Work Package 1 - AeroMAN

The WP 1 (AeroMAN), headed by HMGU, will coordinate and manage the overall activities of aeroHEALTH. Within WP1 the decision-making body of aeroHEALTH, namely the steering board, will be organised. The steering board members are the principal and the corresponding young investigators (Early Career Scientists (ECS), see Education) of the three leading partners:

  • Prof. Dr. Ralf Zimmermann (Chair of the steering board, HMGU
  • ECS: Dr. Hendryk Czech (HMGU)                                                             
  • Prof. Dr. Astrid Kiendler-Scharr (FZJ)                                            
  • ECS: Dr. Thorsten Hohaus (FZJ)                                                          
  • Prof. Dr. Yinon Rudich (WIS)
  • ECS: Dr. Michal Pardo (WIS)
  • Prof. Dr. Fabian Theis (HMGU)
  • ECS: Dr. Christoph Ogris (HMGU)

AEROMAN ensures that the project milestones in research and training are achieved by managing the collaboration and internal communication in and between all aeroHEALTH WPs and boards.